Achievement Mounts

Achievement mounts are rewarded to a character for completing certain Achievement. Once the Achievement is complete, the mount will be mailed to the character via in-game mail.

Click on a mount to learn more about it.

Level 1

Level 20

Level 40

Level 70

Level 80

Level 85

Level 90

Level 110

Level 120

A Note on the Black and Plagued Proto-Drakes

These two proto-drakes were retired. Although their respective achievements can still be completed, the achievements no longer reward players with the proto-drakes. The Plagued has been made available (very rarely) at the Black Market Auction House, but the Black remains completely unavailable. You can find more retired mounts on the Retired Mounts page.