Farseer's Raging Tempest

Windfury. Overload: (2).

Riding Requirements:

  • This mount is available to all eligible characters on your account.
  • Level 10
  • Apprentice Riding (ground)
  • Expert Riding (flying)
  • Shamans only


All characters can earn a special class mount by completing the Legionfall campaign, Breaching the Tomb, which culminates in a small scenario.

Shaman receive the Farseer's Raging Tempest, which changes appearances when you switch specializations - fiery for Elemental, white / stormy for Enhancement and dark / blue for Restoration. The Raging Tempest is awarded at the end of the quest scenario Gathering of the Storms.

Introduced in:

Patch 7.2

Travel Mode:

  • Ground (+60% or +100% speed)
  • Flying (+150%, +280% or +310% speed)
Speed depends on your riding skill.
Specialization: Elemental Farseer's Raging Tempest Specialization: Enhancement Farseer's Raging Tempest Specialization: Restoration Farseer's Raging Tempest
Farseer's Raging Tempest taught by Raging Tempest Totem