Single-Character Mounts

The following is a gallery of mounts that are NOT account-wide. They are available only to the character that originally learns them.

Class Mounts

(Death Knight) (Death Knight) (Demon Hunter) (Paladin) (Paladin - Blood Elf) (Paladin - Blood Elf) (Paladin - Draenei) (Paladin - Draenei) (Paladin - Dwarf / Human) (Paladin - Dwarf / Human) (Paladin - Tauren) (Paladin - Tauren) (Warlock) (Warlock)

PvP Combatant's Mounts

Arena Mounts

Other Mounts

Total: 41 Mounts