PvP Mounts

PvP mounts are earned through Player-vs-Player gameplay. The Honor mounts can be bought with Honor Points; the Halaa and Wintergrasp mounts require tokens that you can earn during battles in those locations; and the Arena mounts can only be earned by being exceptionally good at 3-person or 5-person Arena team competitions.

Click on a mount to learn more about it.

Honor - Alliance

Honor - Horde



Tol Barad

Timeless Isle


Rated Battleground Achievement


Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Legion Season 1 Legion Season 2 Legion Season 3 Legion Season 4 Legion Season 5 Legion Season 6 Legion Season 7 Warlords Season 1 Warlords Season 2 Warlords Season 3
Note: Arena mounts are rewarded to top-ranking Arena teams at the end of each Arena season. Since each mount is given out for only one Arena season, Arena mounts are effectively pre-retired -- by the time they are in the game, you can't get one. You can find more retired mounts on the Retired Mounts page.